Lavender & Old Lace  

Russ & Beth Patterson

PO Box 294298, Kerrville, TX  78029

830-257-8256 

cell- 830-370-5254

lavender1@ktc.com  

Lampasas Ridge Lavender Farm  

Rose Eide 1693 CR 220, Killeen, TX  76549 512-869-9767

rose.eide@gmail.com lampasasridgelavenderfarm.com

Panola Orchard and Gardens

Judy & John Alexander

1413 FM 1186, DeBerry, TX  75639

903-458-1017
panolaorchard@yahoo.com panolaorchard.com

Lavender by the Lake

Steve Sarosy & Dana Hilton

18980 FM 709 North

Dawson, TX  76639
214-493-6318

steve.sarosy@outlook.com

H&A Farmstead

Annie & Hank Dawson

5060 Loma Alta Drive, Frisco, TX  75034

469-865-7550

thebardfarm@gmail.com

Lavender Lane

Keely & Mitch Symons

PO Box 827, Blanco, TX  78606

farm: 1378 River Run, Blanco, TX  78606
806-217-2127

symonslavender@yahoo.com

lavenderlanefarmsllc.com



Hardway Farm

Jayne Lightfoot

PO Box 870, Blanco, TX  78606

830-833-2000

jlightfoot9747@gmail.com

Purple Ranch Lavender Farm

June & Cliff Hand, Brenda Edwards

2862 FM 1777, Royce City, TX  75189

972-636-2144
june@purpleranch.com

purpleranch.com

Lavender Falls

Kurt & Bonnie Brochhausen

2315 Barham Road, Hornbeck, LA  71439

337-370-7649

bonnie.b@morecc.org

Lavender Fairy Farm

Christina Copeland

110 Lavender Drive, Frierson, LA  71027

317-470-2111

christina@lavenderfairyfarm.com


Hummingbird Farms Bath & Body  

Debi & Jack Williams  

9340 W. US Hwy 290, Johnson City, TX  78636

830-868-7862
cell: 512-203-4032

lavenderdeb@gmail.com  

hummingbird-farms.com
Instagram: hummingbirdfarms

Rocking H Lavender Farm

Ricky & Leslie Heard

PO Box 630630, Nacogdoches, TX  75963  

farm: 1448 CR 121, Santa Anna, TX  76878  936-564-1735

cell: 936-554-4921

rah@suddenlink.com

Poteet Lavender Farm

Marie Levy 

1101 Horton Lane

Poteet, TX  78065

levym13@gmail.com

Lavender of Orient

Vanessa Emmons
Jerry Okopny

7024 Orient Road, San Angelo, TX  76905

325-262-5447

lavenderoforient@yahoo.com  

lavenderoforient.com

Texas Lavender Association

Blue Lotus Lavender Farm
Mary Sacharnoski 5151 FM 20, Seguin, TX  78155
214-728-4417  

bluelotuslavender@gmail.com

NEWEST MEMBERS

Becker Vineyards

Chris Perrenoud

PO Box 393, Stonewall, TX  78671

464 Becker Farm Rd., Stonewall, TX  78671
830-644-2681, x304 lavender@beckerwines.com beckervineyards.com

Lavender Ridge Farms

Jane Dane, Jerry Ware

2391 CR 178, Gainesville, TX  76240

940-665-6938 info@lavenderridgefarms.com lavenderridgefarms.com

Herb'n Escape Lavender  

Michael and Courtney Kahler
2745 County Road 2180, Greenville, TX  75402  

courtney@herbnescape.com

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP

Imagine Lavender Farm at Rocking L Ranch  Bernadette McFarling

7048 N. US Hwy 281, Blanco, TX 78606 830-833-1166 motherlavender36@gmail.com imaginelavender.com

Erin Leavitt 

817 Willow Creek Circle

San Marcos, TX   78666

erin@erinleavitt.com

M & J Lavender Farm  

Mitchell & Jane Stevens

2484 Round Mountain-Sandy Road
Johnson City, TX  78636

830-385-3336

mitchellandjane@gmail.com mjlavenderfarm.com  

Cave Creek Lavender  

Beatrice Borton

668 Dembach Road, Fredericksburg, TX  78624 830-456-4727  

cavecreeklavender@yahoo.com

Cypress Creek Lavender Farm 

Amber Dowell

Suzanne Becker 

PO Box 1602, Wimberly, TX  78676

cypresscreeklavender@outlook.com
cypresscreeklavender.com

Stars Over Texas Ranch

Loy & Frank Graham  

18410 Donahoe Lane, Bartlett, TX  76511 254-913-8124  

graham@farm-market.net

Buena Vista Farm 

Edward & Robbie Eidson

557 CR 1501

Rusk, TX 

713-819-0743

edeidson@gmail.com

Hill Country Lavender  

Tasha Brieger

PO Box 1266, Blanco, TX  78606

4524 N. US Hwy 290, Blanco, TX 78606  830-833-2294

Cell- 210-386-5204  info@hillcountrylavender.com  hillcountrylavender.com

Bird Song Lavender Farm 

Bev & Lee Harris

2915 Bottoms East Road, Troy, TX 76579

birdsonglf@earthlink.net

Blanco Chamber of Commerce  

Libby Aly 312 Pecan St., Blanco, TX  78606 830-833-5101 

blancochamber.com

Hill Country Seasons  

Vicky Kennedy

1443 CR 204, Burnet, TX  78611

512-699-0756  

vkennedy01@yahoo.com

Gingerhaus, LLC  

Lee Sheperd

1687 Anna Cade Rd., Rockwall, TX 75087 972-722-0590  

lee@gingerhaus.com

gingerhaus.com
texastannenbaum.com

High Plains Lavender

Stephanie Elsea

12051 Burlington Rd., Amarillo, TX  79118 806-282-9217
cs_elsea@yahoo.com

Purple Ranch Lavender Farm

June Hand

Cliff Hand 
Brenda Edwards

2862 FM 1777, Royce City, TX  75189 

972-636-2144

june@purpleranch.com

purpleranch.com

TLA Members

Clear Fork of the Brazos Lavender Farm Sharon & Willingham Harris

14427 E. US Hwy 180,

Hemleigh, TX 79526

214-364-4363  

tutu3128@gmail.com clearforklavender.com

Villa Texas

Darlene Marwitz 

PO Box 1377, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

512-415-9962

darlene@darlenemarwitz.com

On the Square  

Elizabeth Waller-Broyal

401 E. 3rd St., Blanco, TX  78606

830-833-0405

onthesq@yahoo.com

lizonthesquare.com

CHARTER MEMBERS

Somerset Lavender & Herb Farm

Peggy Richardson

PO Box 109, Round Top, TX  78954  

5034 Roznov Rd., Fayetteville, TX 78940  

979-249-4060  cell: 281-387-8978

peggyrichardson@sbcglobal.net somersetlavenderfarm.com

Contact individual members for farm openings, lavender blooms or where you can find them or their specialty products. 

Thistledew Lavender Farm

Danny & Laurie Davis
Tim & Susan Davis

PO Box 68, Dickens, TX  79229

806-689-2074
cell: 806-773-4410 thistledewlavender@outlook.com thistledewlavender.com

Gabriel Valley Farms

Cathy Slaughter

440 Old Hwy 29 East, Georgetown, TX  78626 512-930-0923  

gvfarms@att.net

gabrielvalleyfarms.com